photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

E-Mail Addresses for House Members

Many Representatives may not have much time to check their e-mail, so the fastest way to reach your representative is usually by telephone:

Clerk's Office
(207) 287-1400
in-state toll-free
(800) 423-2900
TTY
(207) 287-4469

If you are having trouble getting a message to your Representative, please check out our Hints for Sending E-Mail to the Legislature for solutions to common problems. If that doesn't provide a solution, please contact webmaster_house@legislature.maine.gov. Thank you.

Following are the official e-mail addresses for those members who have them. Please keep in mind that members may not receive these messages immediately. If time is crucial, please use the phone numbers above.

Please note that it takes time to activate State House E-Mail Addresses.
If you are having a problem with an address, please let us know.

We can also forward a message to an individual member when the House is in session. Just send the message to webmaster_house@legislature.maine.gov with a Subject Line of "Message for Rep." and the members name.

If you prefer the emails in a spreadsheet, they are included in our Current List of House Members in Microsoft Excel format, along with other contact information.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L

M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W

-A-

Ackley, Kent (C-Monmouth)
E-Mail: Kent.Ackley@legislature.maine.gov

Alley, Robert W., Sr. (D-Beals)
E-Mail: Robert.Alley@legislature.maine.gov

Austin, Betty A. (D-Skowhegan)
E-Mail: Betty.Austin@legislature.maine.gov

Austin, Susan M. W. (R-Gray)
E-Mail: Sue.Austin@legislature.maine.gov

-B-

Babbidge, Christopher W. (D-Kennebunk)
E-Mail: Chris.Babbidge@legislature.maine.gov

Bailey, Donna (D-Saco)
E-Mail: Donna.Bailey@legislature.maine.gov

Bates, Dillon F. (D-Westbrook)
E-Mail: Dillon.Bates@legislature.maine.gov

Battle, Kevin J. (I-South Portland)
E-Mail: Kevin.Battle@legislature.maine.gov

Bear, Henry John (Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians)
E-Mail: Henry.Bear@legislature.maine.gov

Beebe-Center, Pinny (D-Rockland)
E-Mail: Pinny.Beebe-Center@legislature.maine.gov

Berry, Seth A. (D-Bowdoinham)
E-Mail: Seth.Berry@legislature.maine.gov

Bickford, Bruce A. (R-Auburn)
E-Mail: Bruce.Bickford@legislature.maine.gov

Black, Russell J. (R-Wilton)
E-Mail: Russell.Black@legislature.maine.gov

Blume, Lydia C. (D-York)
E-Mail: Lydia.Blume@legislature.maine.gov

Bradstreet, Richard T. (R-Vassalboro)
E-Mail: Dick.Bradstreet@legislature.maine.gov

Brooks, Heidi E. (D-Lewiston)
E-Mail: Heidi.Brooks@legislature.maine.gov

Bryant, Mark E. (D-Windham)
E-Mail: Mark.Bryant@legislature.maine.gov

-C-

Campbell, Richard H. (R-Orrington)
E-Mail: Richard.Campbell@legislature.maine.gov

Cardone, Barbara A. (D-Bangor)
E-Mail: Barbara.Cardone@legislature.maine.gov

Casás, Owen D. (I-Rockport)
E-Mail: Owen.Casas@legislature.maine.gov

Cebra, Richard M. (R-Naples)
E-Mail: Rich.Cebra@legislature.maine.gov

Chace, Paul B. (R-Durham)
E-Mail: Paul.Chace@legislature.maine.gov

Chapman, Ralph (U-Brooksville)
E-Mail: Ralph.Chapman@legislature.maine.gov

Collings, Benjamin T. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Benjamin.Collings@legislature.maine.gov

Cooper, Janice E. (D-Yarmouth)
E-Mail: Janice.Cooper@legislature.maine.gov

Corey, Patrick W. (R-Windham)
E-Mail: Patrick.Corey@legislature.maine.gov

Craig, Garrel Robert (R-Brewer)
E-Mail: Garrel.Craig@legislature.maine.gov

-D-

Dana, Matthew, II (Passamaquoddy Tribe)
E-Mail: Matthew.Dana@legislature.maine.gov

Daughtry, Matthea Elisabeth Larsen (D-Brunswick)
E-Mail: mattie.daughtry@legislature.maine.gov

DeChant, Jennifer L. (D-Bath)
E-Mail: Jennifer.DeChant@legislature.maine.gov

Denno, Dale J. (D-Cumberland)
E-Mail: Dale.Denno@legislature.maine.gov

Devin, Michael G. (D-Newcastle)
E-Mail: Michael.Devin@legislature.maine.gov

Dillingham, Kathleen R. J. (R-Oxford)
E-Mail: Kathleen.Dillingham@legislature.maine.gov

Doore, Donna R. (D-Augusta)
E-Mail: Donna.Doore@legislature.maine.gov

Duchesne, Robert S. (D-Hudson)
E-Mail: Bob.Duchesne@legislature.maine.gov

Dunphy, Michelle (D-Old Town)
E-Mail: Michelle.Dunphy@legislature.maine.gov

-E-

Espling, Ellie (R-New Gloucester)
E-Mail: Ellie.Espling@legislature.maine.gov

-F-

Farnsworth, Richard R. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Richard.Farnsworth@legislature.maine.gov

Farrin, Bradlee Thomas (R-Norridgewock)
E-Mail: Bradlee.Farrin@legislature.maine.gov

Fay, Jessica L. (D-Raymond)
E-Mail: Jessica.Fay@legislature.maine.gov

Fecteau, Ryan M. (D-Biddeford)
E-Mail: Ryan.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov

Foley, Robert A. (R-Wells)
E-Mail: Robert.Foley@legislature.maine.gov

Fredette, Kenneth Wade (R-Newport)
E-Mail: Kenneth.Fredette@legislature.maine.gov

Frey, Aaron M. (D-Bangor)
E-Mail: Aaron.Frey@legislature.maine.gov

Fuller, Roger Jason (D-Lewiston)
E-Mail: Roger.Fuller@legislature.maine.gov

-G-

Gattine, Drew (D-Westbrook)
E-Mail: Drew.Gattine@legislature.maine.gov

Gerrish, Karen A. (R-Lebanon)
E-Mail: Karen.Gerrish@legislature.maine.gov

Gideon, Sara (D-Freeport)
E-Mail: Sara.Gideon@legislature.maine.gov

Gillway, James S. (R-Searsport)
E-Mail: James.Gillway@legislature.maine.gov

Ginzler, Phyllis A. (R-Bridgton)
E-Mail: Phyllis.Ginzler@legislature.maine.gov

Golden, Jared F. (D-Lewiston)
E-Mail: Jared.Golden@legislature.maine.gov

Grant, Gay M. (D-Gardiner)
E-Mail: Gay.Grant@legislature.maine.gov

Grignon, Chad Wayne (R-Athens)
E-Mail: Chad.Grignon@legislature.maine.gov

Grohman, Martin J. (D-Biddeford)
E-Mail: Martin.Grohman@legislature.maine.gov

Guerin, Stacey K. (R-Glenburn)
E-Mail: Stacey.Guerin@legislature.maine.gov

-H-

Haggan, David G. (R-Hampden)
E-Mail: David.Haggan@legislature.maine.gov

Hamann, Scott M. (D-South Portland)
E-Mail: Scott.Hamann@legislature.maine.gov

Handy, James R. (D-Lewiston)
E-Mail: Jim.Handy@legislature.maine.gov

Hanington, Sheldon Mark (R-Lincoln)
E-Mail: Sheldon.Hanington@legislature.maine.gov

Hanley, Jeffery P. (R-Pittston)
E-Mail: Jeff.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov

Harlow, Denise Patricia (I-Portland)
E-Mail: Denise.Harlow@legislature.maine.gov

Harrington, Matthew A. (R-Sanford)
E-Mail: Matthew.Harrington@legislature.maine.gov

Harvell, Lance Evans (R-Farmington)
E-Mail: Lance.Harvell@legislature.maine.gov

Hawke, Stephanie (R-Boothbay Harbor)
E-Mail: Stephanie.Hawke@legislature.maine.gov

Head, Frances M. (R-Bethel)
E-Mail: Frances.Head@legislature.maine.gov

Herbig, Erin D. (D-Belfast)
E-Mail: Erin.Herbig@legislature.maine.gov

Herrick, Lloyd C. (R-Paris)
E-Mail: Skip.Herrick@legislature.maine.gov

Hickman, Craig V. (D-Winthrop)
E-Mail: Craig.Hickman@legislature.maine.gov

Higgins, Norman E. (I-Dover-Foxcroft)
E-Mail: Norman.Higgins@legislature.maine.gov

Hilliard, Gary L. (R-Belgrade)
E-Mail: Gary.Hilliard@legislature.maine.gov

Hogan, George W. (D-Old Orchard Beach)
E-Mail: George.Hogan@legislature.maine.gov

Hubbell, Brian L. (D-Bar Harbor)
E-Mail: Brian.Hubbell@legislature.maine.gov

Hymanson, Patricia (D-York)
E-Mail: Patricia.Hymanson@legislature.maine.gov

-J-

Johansen, Chris A. (R-Monticello)
E-Mail: Chris.Johansen@legislature.maine.gov

Jorgensen, Erik C. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Erik.Jorgensen@legislature.maine.gov

-K-

Kinney, Jonathan L. (R-Limington)
E-Mail: Jonathan.Kinney@legislature.maine.gov

Kinney, MaryAnne (R-Knox)
E-Mail: MaryAnne.Kinney@legislature.maine.gov

Kornfield, Victoria P. (D-Bangor)
E-Mail: Tori.Kornfield@legislature.maine.gov

Kumiega, Walter A., III (D-Deer Isle)
E-Mail: Walter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov

-L-

Lawrence, Mark W. (D-Eliot)
E-Mail: Mark.Lawrence@legislature.maine.gov

Lockman, Lawrence E. (R-Amherst)
E-Mail: Lawrence.Lockman@legislature.maine.gov

Longstaff, Thomas R. W. (D-Waterville)
E-Mail: Thomas.Longstaff@legislature.maine.gov

Luchini, Louis J. (D-Ellsworth)
E-Mail: Louis.Luchini@legislature.maine.gov

Lyford, Peter A. (R-Eddington)
E-Mail: Peter.Lyford@legislature.maine.gov

-M-

Madigan, Colleen M. (D-Waterville)
E-Mail: Colleen.Madigan@legislature.maine.gov

Madigan, John E., Jr. (D-Rumford)
E-Mail: John.Madigan@legislature.maine.gov

Malaby, Richard S. (R-Hancock)
E-Mail: Richard.Malaby@legislature.maine.gov

Marean, Donald G. (R-Hollis)
E-Mail: Donald.Marean@legislature.maine.gov

Martin, John L. (D-Eagle Lake)
E-Mail: John.Martin@legislature.maine.gov

Martin, Roland Danny (D-Sinclair)
E-Mail: Danny.Martin@legislature.maine.gov

Mason, Gina M. (R-Lisbon)
E-Mail: Gina.Mason@legislature.maine.gov

Mastraccio, Anne-Marie (D-Sanford)
E-Mail: Anne-Marie.Mastraccio@legislature.maine.gov

McCrea, David Harold (D-Fort Fairfield)
E-Mail: David.McCrea@legislature.maine.gov

McCreight, Joyce (D-Harpswell)
E-Mail: Jay.McCreight@legislature.maine.gov

McElwee, Carol A. (R-Caribou)
E-Mail: Carol.McElwee@legislature.maine.gov

McLean, Andrew J. (D-Gorham)
E-Mail: Andrew.McLean@legislature.maine.gov

Melaragno, Gina M. (D-Auburn)
E-Mail: Gina.Melaragno@legislature.maine.gov

Monaghan, Kimberly J. (D-Cape Elizabeth)
E-Mail: Kimberly.Monaghan@legislature.maine.gov

Moonen, Matthew W. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Matthew.Moonen@legislature.maine.gov

-N-

Nadeau, Catherine M. (D-Winslow)
E-Mail: Catherine.Nadeau@legislature.maine.gov

-O-

O'Connor, Beth A. (R-Berwick)
E-Mail: Beth.O'Connor@legislature.maine.gov

O'Neil, Margaret M. (D-Saco)
E-Mail: Margaret.O'Neil@legislature.maine.gov

Ordway, Lester S. (R-Standish)
E-Mail: Lester.Ordway@legislature.maine.gov

-P-

Parker, Jennifer Ellen (D-South Berwick)
E-Mail: Jennifer.Parker@legislature.maine.gov

Parry, Wayne R. (R-Arundel)
E-Mail: Wayne.Parry@legislature.maine.gov

Perkins, Michael D. (R-Oakland)
E-Mail: Michael.Perkins@legislature.maine.gov

Perry, Anne C. (D-Calais)
E-Mail: Anne.Perry@legislature.maine.gov

Picchiotti, John Joseph (R-Fairfield)
E-Mail: John.Picchiotti@legislature.maine.gov

Pickett, Richard A. (R-Dixfield)
E-Mail: Richard.Pickett@legislature.maine.gov

Pierce, Jeffrey K. (R-Dresden)
E-Mail: Jeff.Pierce@legislature.maine.gov

Pierce, Teresa S. (D-Falmouth)
E-Mail: Teresa.Pierce@legislature.maine.gov

Pouliot, Matthew G. (R-Augusta)
E-Mail: Matt.Pouliot@legislature.maine.gov

Prescott, Dwayne W. (R-Waterboro)
E-Mail: Dwayne.Prescott@legislature.maine.gov

-R-

Reckitt, Lois Galgay (D-South Portland)
E-Mail: Lois.Reckitt@legislature.maine.gov

Reed, Roger E. (R-Carmel)
E-Mail: Roger.Reed@legislature.maine.gov

Riley, Christina (D-Jay)
E-Mail: Tina.Riley@legislature.maine.gov

Rykerson, Deane (D-Kittery)
E-Mail: Deane.Rykerson@legislature.maine.gov

-S-

Sampson, Heidi H. (R-Alfred)
E-Mail: Heidi.Sampson@legislature.maine.gov

Sanborn, Heather B. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Heather.Sanborn@legislature.maine.gov

Sanderson, Deborah J. (R-Chelsea)
E-Mail: Deborah.Sanderson@legislature.maine.gov

Schneck, John C. (D-Bangor)
E-Mail: John.Schneck@legislature.maine.gov

Seavey, H. Stedman (R-Kennebunkport)
E-Mail: Stedman.Seavey@legislature.maine.gov

Sheats, Bettyann W. (D-Auburn)
E-Mail: Bettyann.Sheats@legislature.maine.gov

Sherman, Roger L. (R-Hodgdon)
E-Mail: Rsherm@legislature.maine.gov

Simmons, Abden S. (R-Waldoboro)
E-Mail: Abden.Simmons@legislature.maine.gov

Sirocki, Heather W. (R-Scarborough)
E-Mail: Heather.Sirocki@legislature.maine.gov

Skolfield, Thomas H. (R-Weld)
E-Mail: Thomas.Skolfield@legislature.maine.gov

Spear, John Alden (D-South Thomaston)
E-Mail: John.Spear@legislature.maine.gov

Stanley, Stephen S. (D-Medway)
E-Mail: Stephen.Stanley@legislature.maine.gov

Stearns, Paul A. (R-Guilford)
E-Mail: Paul.Stearns@legislature.maine.gov

Stetkis, Joel R. (R-Canaan)
E-Mail: Joel.Stetkis@legislature.maine.gov

Stewart, Harold L., III (R-Presque Isle)
E-Mail: Trey.Stewart@legislature.maine.gov

Strom, Scott Walter (R-Pittsfield)
E-Mail: Scott.Strom@legislature.maine.gov

Sutton, Paula G. (R-Warren)
E-Mail: Paula.Sutton@legislature.maine.gov

Sylvester, Michael A. (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Mike.Sylvester@legislature.maine.gov

-T-

Talbot Ross, Rachel (D-Portland)
E-Mail: Rachel.TalbotRoss@legislature.maine.gov

Tepler, Denise A. (D-Topsham)
E-Mail: Denise.Tepler@legislature.maine.gov

Terry, Maureen Fitzgerald (D-Gorham)
E-Mail: Maureen.Terry@legislature.maine.gov

Theriault, Timothy S. (R-China)
E-Mail: Tim.Theriault@legislature.maine.gov

Timberlake, Jeffrey L. (R-Turner)
E-Mail: Jeffrey.Timberlake@legislature.maine.gov

Tipping, Ryan (D-Orono)
E-Mail: Ryan.Tipping@legislature.maine.gov

Tucker, Ralph L. (D-Brunswick)
E-Mail: Ralph.Tucker@legislature.maine.gov

Tuell, William R. (R-East Machias)
E-Mail: Will.Tuell@legislature.maine.gov

Turner, Beth Peloquin (R-Burlington)
E-Mail: Beth.Turner@legislature.maine.gov

-V-

Vachon, Karen R. (R-Scarborough)
E-Mail: Karen.Vachon@legislature.maine.gov

-W-

Wadsworth, Nathan J. (R-Hiram)
E-Mail: Nathan.Wadsworth@legislature.maine.gov

Wallace, Raymond A. (R-Dexter)
E-Mail: Raymond.Wallace@legislature.maine.gov

Ward, Karleton S. (R-Dedham)
E-Mail: Karl.Ward@legislature.maine.gov

Warren, Charlotte (D-Hallowell)
E-Mail: Charlotte.Warren@legislature.maine.gov

White, Dustin Michael (R-Washburn)
E-Mail: Dustin.White@legislature.maine.gov

Winsor, Tom J. (R-Norway)
E-Mail: Tom.Winsor@legislature.maine.gov

Wood, Stephen J. (R-Greene)
E-Mail: Stephen.Wood@legislature.maine.gov

-Z-

Zeigler, Stanley Paige, Jr. (D-Montville)
E-Mail: StanleyPaige.Zeigler@legislature.maine.gov